Kentucky Tobacco Policy Research Program
Project Teams
Research Product
KY Data Reports
New Releases
Related Links
About Us
Contact Us
Home

Contact

Faculty

Ellen J. Hahn, PhD, RN, FAAN
Professor
Director, Clean Indoor Air Partnership and Kentucky Center for Smoke-free Policy
UK College of Nursing
Phone: (859) 257-2358 
E-mail:
ejhahn00@uky.edu

Kristen Ashford, PhD, RN, APRN
Associate Professor
UK College of Nursing
Phone: (859) 257-9333
E-mail:
kristin.ashford1@uky.edu

Karen Butler, DNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Faculty Associate, Tobacco Policy Research Program
UK College of Nursing
Phone: (859) 323-5684
E-mail:
kmbutl00@uky.edu

Audrey Darville, MSN, ARNP, CTTS
Assistant Professor (Clinical)
UK College of Nursing
Certified Tobacco Treatment Specialist
UK Healthcare
Phone: (859) 323-4222
E-mail:
audrey.darville@uky.edu

Amanda Fallin, PhD, RN
Faculty Associate, Kentucky Center for Smoke-free Policy
UK College of Nursing
Phone: (859) 323-1673.

E-mail:
atfall2@uky.edu

Sarah Kercsmar, PhD

Faculty Associate, Kentucky Center for Smoke-free Policy

Phone: (859) 261-1721
E-mail:
scave2@email.uky.edu


Zim Okoli
, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor
Director, Tobacco Policy Research Program
Phone: (859) 323-6606
E-mail:
ctokol1@uky.edu


Mary Kay Rayens
, PhD
Professor
Co-Director, Tobacco Policy Research Program
UK College of Nursing
Phone: (859) 323-6172
E-mail:
mkrayens@uky.edu

Carol Riker, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
Faculty Associate, Kentucky Center for Smoke-free Policy Community Advisor, Rural Smoke-free Communities Project
UK College of Nursing
Phone: (859) 323-6615
E-mail:
riker@uky.edu

Staff

 

Kathy Begley, BA

Data Management Coordinator, Tobacco Policy Research Program

Phone: (859) 323-8539
E-mail:
kathy.begley@uky.edu

 

Amanda Bucher, BA

Air Quality Data Coordinator, Kentucky Center for Smoke-free Policy

Phone: (859) 323-9958
E-mail:
amanda.bucher@uky.edu

 

Monica Mundy, MPH

Technical Assistance Coordinator, Clean Indoor Air Partnership

Staff Associate, Kentucky Center for Smoke-free Policy

Phone: (859) 323-4587
E-mail:
mewarr2@uky.edu

 

Heather E. Robertson, MPA
Program Administrator,
Clean Indoor Air Partnership

Phone:(859) 323-1730
E-mail:
hrobertson@uky.edu

 

 


Last updated July 11, 2014
Copyright © 2005, University of Kentucky Chandler Medical Center
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Statement