Kentucky Tobacco Policy Research Program
Project Teams
Research Product
KY Data Reports
New Releases
Related Links
About Us
Contact Us
Home

Project Teams

Air Quality Monitoring

Clean Indoor Air Partnership
Freedom from Radon Exposure and Smoking in the Home (FRESH)
Kentucky Center for Smoke-Free Policy
Radon Policy Research Program
Rural Smoke-free Communities Project
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation Program

 

 

Rural Smoke-free Communities Project

Purpose:
To test the effects of a community intervention on smoke-free policy outcomes in rural underserved communities.

Principal Investigator:
Ellen J. Hahn ejhahn00@email.uky.edu

Co-Investigators:
Mary Kay Rayens mkrayens@uky.edu

Carol Riker riker@email.uky.edu

Nancy York nancy.york@unlv.edu

Kiyoung Lee klee4@email.uky.edu

 

Program Administrator:

Heather Robertson herobe2@email.uky.edu

 

Technical Assistance Coordinator:

Monica Mundy monica.mundy@uky.edu

 

Data Management Coordinator:

Kathy Begley kathy.begley@uky.edu

 

Community Liaisons:

Scott Lockard anthonys.lockard@ky.gov

Consultants:

Judy Owens jujulew@aol.com

Todd Warnick toddnosmoke@insightbb.com

Funding Provided by:
National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute (R01 HL 086450)

 

 


Last updated December 13, 2012
Copyright 2005, University of Kentucky Chandler Medical Center
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Statement