Kentucky Tobacco Policy Research Program
Project Teams
Research Product
KY Data Reports
New Releases
Related Links
About Us
Contact Us
Home

Project Teams

Air Quality Monitoring

Clean Indoor Air Partnership
Freedom from Radon Exposure and Smoking in the Home (FRESH)
Kentucky Center for Smoke-Free Policy
Radon Policy Research Program
Rural Smoke-free Communities Project
Tobacco Prevention and Cessation Program

 

 

Visit for more information! 

 

Mission:
To provide rural and urban communities across Kentucky with science-based strategies for advancing smoke-free policies on the local level and educating citizens and policymakers about the importance of smoke-free environments.

Director:

Ellen J. Hahn ejhahn00@email.uky.edu

 

Program Administrator:

Heather Robertson herobe2@email.uky.edu

 

Faculty Associates:

Amanda Fallin atfall2@email.uky.edu
Sarah Kercsmar scave2@email.uky.edu
Carol Riker riker@uky.edu

 

Faculty Associate/Environmental Scientist:

Kiyoung Lee kiyoung@uky.edu

 

Data Management Coordinator:

Kathy Begley kathy.begley@uky.edu

 

Technical Assistance Coordinator:

Monica Mundy monica.mundy@uky.edu

 

Air Quality Data Coordinator:

Amanda Bucher amanda.bucher@uky.edu

 

Research Assistant:

Holly Brown

Funding Provided By:
Foundation for a Healthy Kentucky
Kentucky Department for Public Health

 


Last updated July 11, 2014
Copyright © 2005, University of Kentucky Chandler Medical Center
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Statement