Kentucky Tobacco Policy Research Program
Project Teams
Research Product
KY Data Reports
New Releases
Related Links
About Us
Contact Us
Home

Project Teams

Air Quality Monitoring

Clean Indoor Air Partnership
Freedom from Radon Exposure and Smoking in the Home (FRESH)
Kentucky Center for Smoke-Free Policy
Radon Policy Research Program
Rural Smoke-free Communities Project
Tobacco Prevention and Treatment Program

 

 

Purpose:
To test the effectiveness of a dual home screening and stage-tailored environmental feedback intervention to reduce environmental risks for lung cancer.

Principal Investigator:
Ellen J. Hahn ejhahn00@email.uky.edu

Co-Investigators:
Karen Butler kmbutl00.uky.edu

Mary Kay Rayens mkrayens@uky.edu

Jamie Studts jlstu2email.uky.edu

Elizabeth Tovar egres@uky.edu

 

Program Administrator:

Heather Robertson herobe2@email.uky.edu

 

Research Coordinator:

Monica Mundy monica.mundy@uky.edu

 

Data Management Coordinator:

Kathy Begley kathy.begley@uky.edu

 

Project Assistant:

Kristy Young kristy.young@uky.edu

Research Assistant:

Demi Jacobs demi.jacobs@uky.edu

Funding Provided by:
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (1R01ES021502)

 


Last updated December 14, 2012
Copyright 2005, University of Kentucky Chandler Medical Center
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Statement