Visit the NEW CoM Homepage |  University of Kentucky |  UK HealthCare |  Give to Medicine |  Diversity  
UK College of Medicine logo Link to the College of Medicine web site
  • ed4
  • rs2
  • cs1
  • ad

Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine

Primary Care Residency

CONTACT

Resident Corner: Meet our Residents

Class of 2014
Derick Adams 
Derick Adams, DO
Medical School: Ohio University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Undergrad: Shawnee State University
Hometown: Piketon, OH
derick.adams@uky.edu

[Photo] 
Lauren Craig, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Undergrad: University of Kentucky
Hometown: Versailles, Kentucky
lauren.craig@uky.edu

[Photo] 
Lindsey Goldberg, MD
Medical School: Medical College of Georgia
Undergrad: Amherst College
Hometown: Savannah, Georgia
lindsey.goldberg@uky.edu

[Photo] 
Nicholas O'Dell, MD
Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Undergrad: University of South Carolina
Hometown: Fort Mill, South Carolina
nicholas.odell@uky.edu

[Photo] 
Christopher Yost, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Undergrad: University of Kentucky
Hometown: Hyden, Kentucky
cmyost2@uky.edu

Class of 2015
[Photo]
Valerie Fisher, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Undergrad: University of Kentucky
Hometown: Decatur, Illinois
vsjone2@uky.edu

[Photo]
Robert (Bobby) Learch, DO
Medical School: Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences
Undergrad: University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Hometown: Omaha, Nebraska
bobby.learch@uky.edu

[Photo]
Courtney Schnieders, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Undergrad: Murray State University
Hometown: Murray, Kentucky
cpwalk2@uky.edu

[Photo]
Mehak Sethi, MD

Medical School: Ross University School of Medicine
Undergrad: Northwestern University
Hometown: Darien, Illinois
mehaksethi@uky.edu

[Photo]
Tracey Wolford, MD

Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Undergrad: University of Kentucky
Hometown: Lexington, Kentucky
traceyadkins@uky.edu

Class of 2016
[Photo] 
Benjamin Boral, DO
Medical School: Lincoln Memorial University-DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine
Undergrad: University of West Virginia
Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana
benjamin.boral@uky.edu

[Photo] 
Ashley Broce, DO
Medical School: Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Undergrad: Drury University
Hometown: Springfield, MO
ashley.broce@uky.edu

[Photo] 
Anna Johnson, DO
Medical School: Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine
Undergrad: Morehead State University
Hometown: Lexington, Kentucky
aejohn9@uky.edu

[Photo] 
Christopher McKibbin, MD
Medical School: St. George's University
Undergrad: University of Virginia
Hometown: Charlottesville, Virginia
christopher.mckibbin@uky.edu

[Photo]
Bailey Phelps, MD
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Undergrad: University of Kentucky
Hometown: Owensboro, Kentucky
bailey4647@uky.edu

[Photo] 
Branden Quinlan, DO
Medical School: Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine
Undergrad: University of Louisville
Hometown: Louisville, Kentucky
branden.quinlan@uky.edu

 
Comments and Corrections |  An Equal Opportunity University |  Jobs  |  Terms, Conditions and Accessibility Statements   |  Privacy
© 2012, University of Kentucky College of Medicine, 138 Leader Ave., Lexington, Kentucky, USA 40506-9983
Student Affairs: (859) 323-5261 · Admissions: (859) 323-6161 · Clinical Questions: (859) 257-1000 · Dean's Office: (859) 323-6582
Page last updated Thursday, September 12, 2013