Visit the NEW CoM Homepage |  University of Kentucky |  UK HealthCare |  Give to Medicine |  Diversity  
UK College of Medicine logo Link to the College of Medicine web site
  • ed5
  • rs3
  • cs2
  • ad3

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

PHYSICAL MEDICINE &
REHABILITATION

EDUCATIONAL
PROGRAMS

CLINICAL INFORMATION

RESEARCH

Current PM&R Residents

PGY - IV


Francisco Angulo Parker, M.D.
francisco.parker@uky.edu

Jason Lee, M.D.
jason.lee@uky.edu


Radha Korupolu, M..B.B.S.
rkorupolu@uky.edu


Sankar Chirumamilla, M.B.B.S.
drcsbros@uky.edu

PGY - III


Kavita Manchiakanti, M.D.
knmanc2@uky.edu
Aaron B. Lyles, M.D.
aaron.lyles@uky.edu
Praveen Natakal Pakeerappa, M.B.B.S.
drpraveennp@uky.edu
Zhangliang (John) Ma, BM
zhangliang.ma@uky.edu

PGY - II


[Photo]
Justin Hare, D.O.
justin.hare@uky.edu

[Photo]
Jamie Holt Key, D.O.
jamie.key@uky.edu

Vinod Muniswamy, M.B.,B.S., M.P.H
vinod.muniswamy@uky.edu

Vittal R. Nagar, M.D., PhD
vittal.r.nagar@uky.edu

Sarah Zalone, D.O.
sarah.zalone@uky.edu


PGY - I


Cecil Todd Hollen, D.O.
cecil.hollen@uky.edu

Raechel Percy, D.O.
raechel.percy@uky.edu

Namrata Raut, MBBS
namrataaraut@uky.edu
Walter J. Wofford, M.D.
walter.wofford@uky.edu
Give to Medicine  |  Privacy  |  Jobs  |  News  |  Directions  |  UK Home   |  UK Medical Center
Copyrightę 2007, University of Kentucky College of Medicine, 800 Rose St., Lexington, Kentucky, USA 40536-0298, Phone (859) 323-5000
Please send us Comments and Corrections |  An Equal Opportunity University |  Terms, Conditions & Privacy and Accessibility Statements
Page last updated Friday, August 15, 2008 9:03 AM