Visit the NEW CoM Homepage |  University of Kentucky |  UK HealthCare |  Give to Medicine |  Diversity  
UK College of Medicine logo Link to the College of Medicine web site
  • ed2
  • rs1
  • cs5
  • ad1

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

PHYSICAL MEDICINE &
REHABILITATION

EDUCATIONAL
PROGRAMS

CLINICAL INFORMATION

RESEARCH

Current PM&R Residents

PGY - IV


Kavita Manchiakanti, M.D.
knmanc2@uky.edu

Aaron B. Lyles, M.D.
aaron.lyles@uky.edu


Praveen Natakal Pakeerappa, M.B.B.S.
drpraveennp@uky.edu


Zhangliang (John) Ma, BM
zhangliang.ma@uky.edu

PGY - III


[Photo]
Justin Hare, D.O.
justin.hare@uky.edu
[Photo]
Jamie Holt Key, D.O.
jamie.key@uky.edu
Vinod Muniswamy, M.B.,B.S., M.P.H
vinod.muniswamy@uky.edu

Vittal R. Nagar, M.D., PhD
vittal.r.nagar@uky.edu

 


Sarah Zalone, D.O.
sarah.zalone@uky.edu

 


PGY - II


Cecil Todd Hollen, D.O.
cecil.hollen@uky.edu

Raechel Percy, D.O.
raechel.percy@uky.edu

Namrata Raut, MBBS
namrataaraut@uky.edu

Walter J. Wofford, M.D.
walter.wofford@uky.edu

PGY - I


Amy Hiler, D.O
amy.hiller@uky.edu

Clay Guynn, D.O.
cgu232@uky.edu

Prasanth (Bobby) Katta, D.O.
bobby.katta@uky.edu

Andrew Savoie, D.O.
andrew.savoie@uky.edu

Give to Medicine  |  Privacy  |  Jobs  |  News  |  Directions  |  UK Home   |  UK Medical Center
Copyrightę 2007, University of Kentucky College of Medicine, 800 Rose St., Lexington, Kentucky, USA 40536-0298, Phone (859) 323-5000
Please send us Comments and Corrections |  An Equal Opportunity University |  Terms, Conditions & Privacy and Accessibility Statements
Page last updated Friday, August 15, 2008 9:03 AM