Visit the NEW CoM Homepage |  University of Kentucky |  UK HealthCare |  Give to Medicine |  Diversity  
UK College of Medicine logo Link to the College of Medicine web site
  • ed1
  • rs
  • cs4
  • ad

Office of Health Research and Development

OHRD

Office of Health Research and Development Personnel

Linda M. Asher
Office of Health Research and Development
138 Leader Avenue, Rm. 129E
Phone: 859-323-5567
Fax:  859-323-1043
lmashe2@uky.edu
Carlos Marin, BA, RRT
Health Careers Coordinator
University of Kentucky AHEC
138 Leader Ave, Rm 139
Phone: 859-323-8018
cma223@uky.edu

James A. Ballard, MS
Associate Program Administrator, UK AHEC
Director, Medical Professions Placement Service
138 Leader Avenue, Rm. 138
Phone: 859-323-8018
jaball0@uky.edu
M. Raynor Mullins, DMD, MPH
Assistant Director Dental Development
Office of Health Research & Development
Suite 101 333 Waller Ave
Phone 859-323-6444
Fax:  859-257-9634
mraynor@email.uky.edu

Deborah L. Duff
Department Administrator
Area Health Education Center
Office of Health Research and Development
138 Leader Ave, Room 140
Phone: 859-323-6844
Fax:  859-323-1043
dduff2@email.uky.edu
James C. Norton, PhD
Associate Dean for AHEC and Community Outreach
UK College of Medicine
138 Leader Avenue, Rm. 137
Phone: 859-323-8018
Fax: 859-323-1043
jnorton@email.uky.edu
Frank Farmer
Telemedicine Associate
Kentucky TeleCare
K-128 Kentucky Clinic
740 South Limestone
Phone: 859.257.6404
Fax:  859.257.2881
fhfarm2@uky.edu

Janet Jones
Staff Support Associate II
Area Health Education Center
138 Leader Avenue, Rm. 144
Phone: 859-323-8018
jrjones@email.uky.edu

Rob Sprang, MBA
Director, Kentucky TeleCare
Co-Project Manager, Kentucky TeleHealth Network UK HealthCare
University of Kentucky
Phone: 859-257-6404
rsprang@uky.edu

Elmer T. Whitler, MA, MPA
Director
Research, Technology and Workforce Planning CRH
138 Leader Avenue, Rm. 131
Phone:  859-323-1813
whitler@uky.edu

Brendan McCarthy
Student Services Coordinator/Community Based Faculty Appointment Coordinator
UK AHEC Central Office
138 Leader Ave., Rm. 136
859-323-8018
bwmcca0@email.uky.edu
Emery A. Wilson, MD
Director
Office of Health Research and Development
Dean Emeritus UK College of Medicine
138 Leader Avenue, Rm. 130
Phone:  859-323-5567
ewilson@uky.edu

Comments and Corrections |  An Equal Opportunity University |  Jobs  |  Terms, Conditions and Accessibility Statements   |  Privacy
© 2012, University of Kentucky College of Medicine, 138 Leader Ave., Lexington, Kentucky, USA 40506-9983
Student Affairs: (859) 323-5261 · Admissions: (859) 323-6161 · Clinical Questions: (859) 257-1000 · Dean's Office: (859) 323-6582
Page last updated Tuesday, May 22, 2012