Visit the NEW CoM Homepage |  University of Kentucky |  UK HealthCare |  Give to Medicine |  Diversity  
UK College of Medicine logo Link to the College of Medicine web site
  • ed8
  • rs1
  • cs
  • ad2

Center for Muscle Biology

Home > People > Directory

Faculty

Name
Department or
Division / College
Office
Phone
E-mail
Ahmed Abel-Latif
Cardiology / Medicine
326 Wethington
859-323-5479
 
Physiology / Medicine
MS-581 Medical Center 0298
859-323-3861
Richard Andreatta
Rehabilitation / Health Sciences
120 F Wethington
859-323-1100 x80523
Anil Attili
Radiology / Medicine
HX315 Chandler Bld

Dr. Babak Bazagari

Center for Biomedical Engineering

206 Wenner - Gren Research Bld

859-257-1379

babak.bazrgari@uky.edu

William Scott Black
Rehabilitation Health Science 
B163 Kentucky Clinic 
859-323-5823 x291
Rehabilitation / Health Sciences
210B Wethington
859-323-1100 x80840
Leigh Ann Callahan
Pulmonary / Medicine
K528 Kentucky Clinic
859-323-5045
Physiology / Medicine
MS-508 Medical Center 
859-323-8157
Gilson Capilouto
Rehabilitation Medicine
126 Mib
Jody Clasey
Kinesiology and Health / Education
216 Seaton Center
859-257-8055
Biology / Arts and Sciences
226 Morgan Bldg
859-257-5950
Rheumatology / Medicine
J509 Kentucky Clinic
859-323-4939
Reny De Leeuw
Oralfacial Pain Center Dentistry /
D538 Dental Science Bldg.
859-323-8088
Physiology / Medicine
MS577 - COM
859-323-2797
Marilyn Duncan
Anatomy and Neurobiology,  Medicine
Office: 432 HSRB
Lab:424 HSRB
859-323-4718
Rehabilitation Health Sciences 
204L Wethington
859-323-1100 x80592
Physiology / Medicine
MS-567 Medical Center 0298
859-323-8107
Pediatrics and Biomedical Engineering / Medicine 
 
MN-109A Medical Center 0298
859-323-3243
Susan Frazier
Nursing/ Nursing 
523 College of Nursing
859-323-5791
Gregory Frolenkov
Physiology /  Medicine 
MS615 
859-323-8729
Physiology /  Medicine
CTW-511
859-323-4933 x81361
Beatriz Hanaoka
Rheumatology/  Medicine 
859-323-8740
Craig Horbinski
Pathology,  Medicine 
Medical Center 
859 257-1937
Christian Lattermann
Orthopedic Surgery/ Medicine
K435 Kentucky Clinic 
859-218-3065
Teri Lear
Veterinary Science / Agriculture 
329 Gluck Equine Research Center 
859-257-4757 x81108
Terry Lennie 
Nursing /Nursing 
529 College of Nursing
859-323-6631
James Macleod
Veterinary Science / Agriculture  
1281 Gluck Equine Research Center
859-257-4757 x810999

Steve Leung, M.D.

Cardiovascular Medicine

Wethington Bld

859-323-6397

steve.leung@uky.edu

Terry Malone
Rehabilitation, Health Sciences
204 N Wethington
859-323-1100 x80600
Carl Mattacola
Rehabilitation/ Health Sciences 
210 E Wethington 
859 323-1100 x80860
Physiology / Medicine
MS-583 Medical Center
859-323-4730
Patrick McKeon
Rehabilitation /  Health Sciences 
206C Wethington
859-323-1100 x80885
Physiology / Medicine
MS-539 Medical Center
859-323-9443
Biochemistry / Medicine
177 BBSRB
859-323-3732
Nursing / Nursing
527 College of Nursing
859-323-6687
Jennifer Moylan
Physiology/Medicine  Biochemistry /
MS 607
859-323-4688
Molecular and Cellular Biology/ Medicine 
211A Sanders Brown
859-257-1412 x490
Kevin Nelson
Neurology/ Medicine
L407 Kentukcy Clinic 
859-323-6702
Physical Therapy / Health Sciences
204D Wethington Building
859-218-0581
Biomedical / Wenner-Gren
2Wenner-Gren Lab
859-257-2728
Rehabilitation / Health Sciences
105B Wethington
859-323-1100 x80469
Physiology / Medicine
MS-509 Medical Center 0298
859-323-6045
Physiology / Medicine
MS-503 Mecial Center
859-323-5356
Elizabeth Schroder 
Physiology, Medicine Kinesiology and Health / Education
MS-583  Medical Center 
859 323-2918
Robert Shapiro
110 Seaton Center
859 257-9852
Neurology / Neurology
L445 Kentucky Clinic
859-257-5560
Toxicology / Medicine
458 HSRB
859-257-3956
Joseph Stemple
Rehabilitation, Health Sciences Health Sciences 
120 H Wethington 
859 323-1100 x80556
Animal and Food Sciences / Agriculture
405 W P Garrigus Bld
859-257-3248
Internal Medicine - Pulmonology / Medicine
MN-616 Medical Center
859-323-5045
Gerontology / Public Health
306 Wethington
859-257-1450 x80198
David Thomas
Medical Laboratory Science / Health Sciences
207 Wethington 
Rehabilitation  Health Sciences 
210C Wethington
859-218-0858
Animal and Food Sciences / Agriculture
612 Wp Garrigus Bldg
859-257-7748
Michael Winkler
Radiology / Medicine 
HX315 Chandler Bldg
Qiang, Ye 
Mathematics  Mathematics 
735 Patterson Office Tower 
859 257-4653
Biomedical Engineering / Engineering
204 Wenner-Gren Research Lab
859-257-9110

 

Postdoctoral Fellows/Associates
Students & Staff

Angadi Vrushali Stemple vsan222@uky.edu 
Banker  Chris Waters  Butterfield 541-908-0354 chris.waters@uky.edu 
Brownwell Emily  Butterfield 857-654-4217 emily.brownell@uky.edu
Chaillou Thomas Esser 859-327-0009 thomas.chaillou@uky.edu 
Confides Amy  Dupont-Versteegden 859-218-0566 alferry2@uky.edu 
Croake Daniel  Stemple 513-465-2697 djcroa2@uky.edu 
Croake Daniel  Stemple djcroa2@uky.edu
Dailey Megan Ye 859-257-6816 megan.dailey@uky.edu 
DeCoster Ryan Butterfield 859-893-8410 ryan.decoster@uky.edu 
Dietrich Maria Andreatta/
Stemple
maria.dietrich@uky.edu
Edelmann  Stephanie Frolenkov 859-323-8035 seedelm@email.uky.edu
Grossheim Michael  Frolenkov 859-323-8035 jmikeg224@uky.edu
Gurley Katelyn  Yu 859-576-0808 katelyn.gurley@uky.edu
Harfmann Brianna  Esser 859-323-8079 harfmannbd@uky.edu 
Haynes Premi  Campbell 859-323-8158 premi.haynes@gmail.com 
Henry Brad Yu 606-356-9298 bahe224@g.uky.edu
Hodge Brian Esser 719-373-7545 baho223@uky.edu 
Holley Tyler Hoopes 502-645-1348 tyler.holley@uky.edu 
Holsinger Rachel Cooper 859-257-5950 rcholsinger@uky.edu 
Janes Jennifer MacLeod  859-257-4757 jennifer.janes@uky.edu 
Kramer Sage  Fornwalt 517-230-4421 s.kramer@uky.edu 
Lawinger Elizabeth Uhl 608-732-6385 elizabeth.lawinger@uky.edu 
Lawson Ben  Campbell 859-323-8158 ben.lawson@uky.edu 
Lee Jonah  Peterson 859-218-0469 JLe238@uky.edu 
Lutshumba Jenny Gong 859-323-4933 lutshumj1@uky.edu
Majeed Zana Cooper 859-257-5950 zana.majeed@uky.edu 
Mclean Julie  Reid 734-678-3850 jbmclean229@gmail.com 
Miriyala  Sumitra  St Clair  859-257-3720 sumitra.miriyala@uky.edu 
Moore Stephanie Uhl sdmo222@uky.edu
Moylan Jennifer Reid 859-323-3721 jennifer.moylan@uky.edu 
Nair Mahesh
Narayanan
Suman 859-257-7745 maheshnair@uky.edu 
Redzic Maja Thomas 616-821-8373 mre226@g.uky.edu 
Siam Diana  Frolenkov 859-323-8730 diana.siam@uky.edu
Sinha Ghanshyam  Frolenkov 859-323-8730 ghanshyam.sinha@uky.edu
Smith Jeff Reid 859-323-3721 jeff.smith@uky.edu 
Song Xiao Hong Callahan /
Supinski
859-323-8302  xhsong2@uky.edu
Stasko Shawn  Reid 859-323-3721 sastas2@uky.edu 
Stephanyan Ruben  Frolenkov 859-323-8730 rstep2@uky.edu
Thampi Parvarthy MacLeod  859-576-0544 parvathy.thampi@g.uky.edu 
Titlow Josh Cooper 859-257-5950 joshtitlow@uky.edu 
Velez-Ortega Alejandra Catalina  Frolenkov 859-323-8730 catavelezo@uky.edu
Wang Zhenzhou Fornwalt 859-257-5549 zwang0@engr.uky.edu 
Wang Hao Ye 859-257-6804 haowang@ms.uky.edu 
Wiegand Ellen MacLeod  859-257-4757 enwiegand@uky.edu
Zhongwen Xie Ming 859-323-4933
ext 81372
zhongwenxie@gmail.com
Xu Yong  St Clair  859-257-3720 yxu0@uky.edu 
Zhang Xiping  Esser 859-323-8079 xzhan6@uky.edu 
Fangfang  Xu St. Clair 859-323-4606 ffang2@uky.edu