Faculty

Terry Bunn, PhD

tlbunn2@email.uky.edu

Director

Julia Costich, JD, PhD

julia.costich@uky.edu

Assistant Director

Sabrina Brown, DrPH

sabrina.brown@uky.edu

Assistant Professor

Steve Browning, PhD

srbrown@email.uky.edu

Associate Professor

Heather Bush, PhD

heather.bush@uky.edu

Associate Professor

Richard Kryscio, PhD

kryscio@email.uky.edu

Professor & Chair, Biostatistics

Susan Pollack, MD, FAAP

shpoll@uky.edu

Assistant Professor

Michael Singleton, PhD

msingle@email.uky.edu

Assistant Professor

Svetla Slavova, PhD

ssslav2@email.uky.edu

Associate Professor

     

 

 

Staff

 

David Akers, MA, MS

david.akers2@uky.edu

Statistician

 

Shannon Beaven

slbeav1@uky.edu

Principal Investigator, Kentucky Tr...

 

Mark Chandler, MPH

mark.chandler@uky.edu

Project Manager, KOSHS, FACE,...

 

Ron Clatos

rclatos@morehead-st.edu

Northwest Regional Coordinator,...

 

Freda Francis

fafran1@uky.edu

Administrative Business Officer

 

Nancy Hanner

nancy.hanner@uky.edu

FACE Database Coordinator

 

Jeanne Harris, MBA

jeanne.harris@uky.edu

Coordinator, Kentucky Safe Aging...

 

Sarah Hargrove, MS

sarah.hargrove@uky.edu

Drug Fatality Research Analyst

 

Joe Markiewicz

joseph.markiewicz@uky.edu

Program Coordinator, Statewide...

 

Robert McCool, MS

rhmccool@gmail.com

Program Manager, Community Inj...

 

De Anna McIntosh

dmc235@uky.edu

Safety Specialist, FACE Program

 

Genia McKee

genia.mckee@uky.edu

Coordinator, Kentucky Safe Com...

 

Dana Quesinberry, JD

dana.quesinberry@uky.edu

Policy & Program Evaluator


Sara Robeson

sara.robeson@ky.gov

KY Dept for Public Health Liason

 

Peter Rock, MPH

pjrock2@uky.edu

Data Management Analyst

 

Steve Sparrow

cssp224@email.uky.edu

Program Manager, Core Violence...

 

.