Faculty

Terry Bunn, PhD

tlbunn2@email.uky.edu

Director

Julia Costich, JD, PhD

julia.costich@uky.edu

Assistant Director

Sabrina Brown, DrPH

sabrina.brown@uky.edu

Assistant Professor

Steve Browning, PhD

srbrown@email.uky.edu

Associate Professor

Heather Bush, PhD

heather.bush@uky.edu

Associate Professor

Richard Kryscio, PhD

kryscio@email.uky.edu

Professor & Chair, Biostatistics

Susan Pollack, MD

shpoll@uky.edu

Assistant Professor

Svetla Slavova, PhD

ssslav2@email.uky.edu

Associate Professor


     

 

 

Staff

Shannon Beaven

slbeav1@uky.edu

Principal Investigator, Kentucky Tr...

Ashley Bush, DrPH

ashleybush@uky.edu

Data Management Specialist Sr

Ron Clatos

rclatos@morehead-st.edu

Northwest Regional Coordinator,...


Sarah Eustice, MPH, MCHES

sarah.eustice@uky.edu

Program Evaluator, KDOPP

 

Sarah Hargrove, MS

sarah.hargrove@uky.edu

Drug Fatality Research Analyst


 

Jeanne Harris, MBA

jeanne.harris@uky.edu

Coordinator, KSAC


 

Catherine Hines

catherine.hines@uky.edu

SUD Education and Outreach....



 

Tyler Jennings

tyler.jennings@uky.edu

Data Management Specialist Sr.

Amber Kizewski, MA

amber.kizewski@uky.edu

SUD Education and Outreach...

Madison Liford, MPH

madison.liford@uky.edu

Epidemiologist

 

Robert McCool, MS

rhmccool@gmail.com

Program Manager, Community Inj...


Genia McKee

genia.mckee@uky.edu

Coordinator, Kentucky Safe Com.

 


Lane Mitchell

lane.mitchell@uky.edu

Data Coordinator Senior

Dana Quesinberry, JD

dana.quesinberry@uky.edu

Policy & Program Evaluator


Sara Robeson

sara.robeson@ky.gov

KY Dept for Public Health Liaison


Peter Rock, MPH

pjrock2@uky.edu

Data Management Analyst

Steve Sparrow

cssp224@email.uky.edu

Program Manager, Core Violence...

Michael Turner

michael.turner1@uky.edu

Project Manager, KOSHS

Patrick Ward, MPH

patrickjward@uky.edu

Epidemiologist