CHS Office of Admissions and Student Affairs

Program Info Sessions & Sheets

The CHS Experience: A sneak-peek of a world-class health professions education!

The UK College of Health Sciences invites you to tour our building and meet our students, faculty and advisors in one of our interactive sessions.

Monday sessions @ 4:30PM and Fridays @ 12:30PM, 127 Wethington Bldg.

Dates:

• Monday, October 13 • Friday, February 6

• Friday, October 24 • Monday, February 16

• Monday, November 10 • Friday, March 6

• Friday, November 21 • Friday, March 27

• Monday, January 26 • Friday, April 10

RSVP here.

*Note: Times are Eastern Standard Time and allow you to schedule UK campus tours and admission sessions with the UK Visitor Center. To book with the Visitor Center, click here.

 

Click here for Physician Assistant Studies Info Sessions.
Click here for Physical Therapy Info Sessions.


Program Info Sheets

The Information Sheets provide a brief summary of each of the College of Health Sciences Academic Programs:  

Viewing PDFs requires Adobe Reader. Don't have it? Download the free software here.

Below are some useful links for freshmen, transfer students, and general undergraduate students at UK.

UK Financial Aid Office
Scholarship Information
2013 CHS Scholarship Application