< backMembers of the Cardiology Research Labs

 



Ahmed Abdel-Latif, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
abdel-latif@uky.edu
859-323-5484 
Paul Anaya, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
panay2@email.uky.edu
859-323-0890

Holly Beck
Undergraduate Student
hebeck3@uky.edu
859-323-5484 
 
J. Anthony Brandon, PhD
Senior Scientist
j.anthony.brandon@uky.edu
859-323-5484

Kelsey Johnson
Undergraduate Student
kelsey.johnson@uky.edu
859-323-5484 
 
Andrew Morris, PhD
Professor
amorr6@email.uky.edu
859-323-3749

Paul Mueller
Graduate Student
p.mueller@uky.edu
859-323-5484
 
Prabhakara Nagareddy, PhD
Post Doctoral Scholar
prna222@uky.edu


 
Juliana Odetunde
MD/MPH Program
jodetunde@uky.edu
859-257-2049
 
Fred Onono, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Spielmann lab
foon222@uky.edu
859-323-5484 
 
Hongmei Ren, PhD
Assistant Professor, Research Faculty
hren3@email.uky.edu
859-323-5484
 
Abdel Salous
Graduate Student
MD/PhD Program
abdel.salous@uky.edu
859-323-5484 
 
Samy Selim, MD
Cardiovascular Medicine Fellow
smse222@uky.edu
859-257-2049
 
Travis Sexton, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
trsext2@uky.edu
859-323-2282

Susan Smyth, MD, PhD
Professor
ssmyt2@email.uky.edu
859-323-9193
Therese Stearns
Program Coordinator
tmstea2@email.uky.edu
859-323-2274

Manjula Sunkara, MS
Research Associate
manjula.sunkara@uky.edu
859-323-5484
Fanmuyi Yang, PhD
Post Doctoral Scholar
Saha CVRC
fyang3@uky.edu
859-323-5484 
 
University of Kentucky College of Medicine - Cardiovascular Research Center
University of Kentucky - An Equal Opportunity University
Copyright © 2014 University of Kentucky Chandler Medical Center.
Comments: Darin Cecil | Last Modified: 04/02/2014
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Statement