back2012 Gill Heart Institute Poster Session - Prize Winners

Stew Whitman Memorial 1st Place Award
Janet Manning  
1st, $500 Jason Meyer  
2nd, $250 Daniel Bartos  
3rd, $100 Sage Kramer
4th, $50 Shawn Stasko  
1st, $500 Jennifer Smith  
University of Kentucky College of Medicine - Cardiovascular Research Center
University of Kentucky - An Equal Opportunity University
Copyright © 2013 University of Kentucky Chandler Medical Center.
Comments: Darin Cecil | Last Modified: 11/01/2013
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Statement