Recipients of the Gill Heart Institute Award for Outstanding Contributions to Cardiovascular Research

The Gill Heart Institute Award
2006 Eduardo Marbn, M.D., Ph.D.
2005 Daniel Rader, M.D.
2004 Steven E. Nissen, M.D.
2003 Marlene Rabinovitch, M.D.
2002 Eric Topol, M.D.
2001 L. Henry Edmunds, M.D.
2000 Christine Seidman, M.D.
Jonathan Seidman, Ph.D.
1999 Eric N. Olson, Ph.D
1998 Valentin Fuster, M.D., Ph.D.


Recipients of the Gill Heart Institute Young Investigator Award

2006 Horng Chen, M.B.
2005 Muredach Reilly, M.D.
2004 Molly C. Carr, M.D.
2003 Noel M. Caplice, M.D., Ph.D.
2002 Peter M. Snyder, M.D.
2001 Stanley L Hazen, M.D.
1998 Guillermo García-Cardeña, Ph.D.
University of Kentucky College of Medicine - Cardiovascular Research Center
University of Kentucky - An Equal Opportunity University
Copyright © 2014 University of Kentucky Chandler Medical Center.
Comments: Darin Cecil | Last Modified: 02/03/2014
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Statement