Saha Awards for Cardiovascular Research and Education

Congratulations to the Winners of the 2013 Saha Awards for
Cardiovascular Research and Education

University of Kentucky Medical Student Award Sage Kramer
University of Kentucky MD, PhD Student Award Edita Klimyte
Nursing Student from Eastern Kentucky Kristi Shane Hall
Nursing Student with UK Healthcare Michael Bryan Boling

Each of these awards is provided through the generosity of the Saha Cardiovascular Research Center Fund.

2014 Saha Award Details

Saha Awards Committee Members
Alan Daugherty, PhD, DSc, Chair
Dennis Bruemmer, MD, PhD
Charles Griffith, MD
Debra Moser, D.N.Sc., M.N., R.N., F.A.A.N
Ann Smith, MPA, MT (ASCP), FACHE
Lindsey Clem

2012 Awardees

2011 Awardees

2010 Awardees

University of Kentucky College of Medicine - Cardiovascular Research Center
University of Kentucky - An Equal Opportunity University
Copyright © 2013 University of Kentucky Chandler Medical Center.
Comments: Darin Cecil | Last Modified: 10/09/2013
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Statement