Saha Awards for Cardiovascular Research and Education

Each of these awards is provided through the generosity of the Saha Cardiovascular Research Center Fund.

Congratulations to the 2011 Award Winners.

Medical Student Award Scott Silva Scott Silva
Nursing Student with Central Baptist Preston Lewis Preston Lewis
Nursing Student with UK Healthcare Richard Eckerle Richard Eckerle
Paula Fritz RN/ Patient Education Award Terry Altpeter and Leslie Combs Terry Altpeter

Saha Awards Committee Members
Alan Daugherty, PhD, DSc, Chair
Dennis Bruemmer, MD, PhD
Charles Griffith, MD
Debra Moser, D.N.Sc., M.N., R.N., F.A.A.N
Ann Smith, MPA, MT (ASCP), FACHE
Casie Stevens

University of Kentucky College of Medicine - Cardiovascular Research Center
University of Kentucky - An Equal Opportunity University
Copyright © 2011 University of Kentucky Chandler Medical Center.
Comments: Darin Cecil | Last Modified: 12/05/2011
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Statement