AHA Award Ceremony - October 1st, 2009

Congratulation to the recipients of the AHA grants!

Video created by Beth Goins, UK Public Relations
Original Press Release is available on UKnow.

*not present:
Guoqiang Yu
Leonardo Ferreira
Mihail Mitov

University of Kentucky College of Medicine - Cardiovascular Research Center
University of Kentucky - An Equal Opportunity University
Copyright © 2012 University of Kentucky Chandler Medical Center.
Comments: Darin Cecil | Last Modified: 11/16/2012
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Statement