University of Kentucky |  UK HealthCare |  News and Events |  Give to Medicine |  About Our College |  Diversity  |  
Gill Heart Institute
General Cardiology Fellowship
Research Fellowship
Interventional Cardiology Fellowship
Electrophysiology Fellowship
Adv CV Imaging Fellowship
Current Fellows
Lexington, KY

Susan Smyth, MD PhD - Chief, Division of Cardiovascular Disease

Ahmed Abdel-Latif, MD
Melina Aguinaga-Meza, MD
Paul Anaya, MD PhD
Srinivasa Appakondu, MD
Alison Bailey, MD
David Booth, MD
Craig Chasen, MD
Alan Daugherty, PhD D.Sc.
Samy Claude Elayi, MD
Yousef Darrat, MD
Nancy Flowers, MD
Maya Guglin, MD
John Gurley, MD
Leo Horan, MD
Chien-Suu Kuo, MD
Steve Leung, MD
Rick McClure, MD
Adrian Messerli, MD
David Moliterno, MD
Gustavo Morales, MD
Andrew Morris, PhD
Nageswara Podapati, MD
Navin Rajagopalan, MD
Lawrence Rajan, MD
Sarah Rugg, MD
Charles Salters Jr., MD
Mikel Smith, MD
Vincent Sorrell, MD
Joseph Thomas, MD
Thomas Whayne Jr., MD PhD
Vidya Yalamanchi, MD
Khaled Ziada, MD

Comments and Corrections |  An Equal Opportunity University |  Jobs  |  Terms, Conditions & Privacy and Accessibility Statements |  Privacy

© 2010-14, University of Kentucky College of Medicine, 138 Leader Ave., Lexington, Kentucky, USA 40506-9983
Clinical Questions: (859) 257-1000 College of Medicine Questions: (859) 323-6582
Page last updated Thursday, November 13th, 2014