Visit the NEW CoM Homepage |  University of Kentucky |  UK HealthCare |  Give to Medicine |  Diversity  
UK College of Medicine logo Link to the College of Medicine web site
  • ed3
  • rs1
  • cs
  • ad2

Behavioral Science

GENERAL

EDUCATION

RESEARCH

Links

Department Staff

Administrative Staff

Amy Atkerson
Research Coordinator
102 Medical Behavioral Science Building, 0086
(859) 323-2643
amy.atkerson@uky.edu

Cynthia Campbell
Bell Addictions Chair Coordinator
112 Medical Behavioral Science Building, 0086
(859) 323-5803
cjcamp@uky.edu

Gary Case
Computer Support Specialist I
126 Medical Behavioral Science Building, 0086
(859) 323-4425
g.c@uky.edu

Denise Emmert
106 Medical Behavioral Science Building, 0086
(859) 323-2929
denise.emmert@uky.edu

Theresa Hart
Staff Support Associate II
106 Medical Behavioral Science Building, 0086
(859) 323-2929
t.hart@uky.edu

Jane Hollis
Data Coordinator
CDAR
121 Medical Behavioral Science Building, 0086
(859) 323-0035
jane.hollis@uky.edu

Tammy Minor
Budget Officer
643 Maxwelton Court, 0350
(859) 323-6126
tminor@uky.edu

Sonal Patel
Data Coordinator
124 Medical Behavioral Science Building, 0086
(859) 323-0015
s.patel@uky.edu

Ann Sampson
Administrative Support
CDAR
643 Maxwelton Court, 0350
(859) 257-9060
asmp01@uky.edu

Saundra Scott
Administrative Support
121 Medical Behavioral Science Building, 0086
(859) 257-3704
saundra.scott@uky.edu

 


 

 

Comments and Corrections |  An Equal Opportunity University |  Jobs  |  Terms, Conditions and Accessibility Statements   |  Privacy
© 2012, University of Kentucky College of Medicine, 138 Leader Ave., Lexington, Kentucky, USA 40506-9983
Student Affairs: (859) 323-5261 · Admissions: (859) 323-6161 · Clinical Questions: (859) 257-1000 · Dean's Office: (859) 323-6582
Page last updated Thursday, January 24, 2013