CHS Physical Therapy

Faculty and Staff


Physical Therapy Faculty

Darbee, Joan C., PT, PhD
Dupont-Versteegden, Esther, PhD
Effgen, Susan K., PT, PhD
English, M. Lynn, PT, MSEd, DPT
English, Robert A. "Tony", PT, PhD, Division Director
Harrison, Anne L., PT, PhD, Professional Studies Director
Hazle, Charles, PT, PhD
Johnson, Nathan, PT, DPT, Ph.D.
Kelly, Deborah G., PT, MSEd, DPT
Kitzman, Patrick H., PT, PhD
Kuperstein, Janice, PT, PhD, Rehab Sciences Dept. Chair

Malone, Terry, PT, EdD, ATC, FAPTA
Marshall, Charles, PhD
Nitz, Arthur J ., PT, PhD, ECS, OCS
Noehren, Brian, MSPT, PhD


Physical Therapy Staff

Ferry, Amy
Jenson, Erin
Lee, Kara, PT, DPT, Associate Director of Clinical Education
Ringo, Kathy
Seligman, Nancy

Olinger, Yasman


College of Health Sciences
Division of Physical Therapy

Charles T. Wethington Jr. Building, Room 204
900 South Limestone
Lexington, KY 40536-0200
Phone: (859) 323-1100 Ext 80496
Fax: (859) 323-6003

Dean Gonzales

The Charles T. Wethington, Jr. Building opened in February 2003, is at the corner of Rose and South Limestone Streets. It houses the College of Health Sciences and other offices and laboratories.

Find on the Campus Map

Find on MapQuest

Use our College Administrative Directory

Use the UK Campus Directory