Visit the NEW CoM Homepage |  University of Kentucky |  UK HealthCare |  Give to Medicine |  Diversity  
UK College of Medicine logo Link to the College of Medicine web site
  • ed1
  • rs4
  • cs4
  • ad

Internal Medicine

Internal Medicine

Med-Peds

CONTACT

Resident Corner: Meet our Residents

<
PGY-4
UK Resident Joseph Brown Joe Brown, M.D.
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Email: joseph.brown@uky.edu
UK Resident Erin Marcotsis Erin Marcotsis, M.D.
Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Email:  erin.marcotsis@uky.edu
UK Resident Stephanie Misciasci
Stephanie Misciasci, M.D.
Medical School: University of Illinois College of Medicine
Email:  stephanie.misciasci@uky.edu
UK Resident John Romond John Romond, M.D.
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Email: john.romond@uky.edu
UK Resident Gena Teutsch Gena Teutsch, M.D.
Medical School: Louisiana State University School of Medicine
Email: gena.teutsch2@uky.edu
UK Resident Kelli Trent  Kelli Trent, M.D.
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Email: kelli.trent@uky.edu
PGY-3
UK Resident Heidi Frazier Heidi Frazier, M.D.
Medical School: University of Mississippi School of Medicine
Email:  hfr224@uky.edu
UK Resident Amanda Foxx Amanda Foxx, M.D.
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Email: arfoxx2@uky.edu
 UK Resident Carrie Gaby Carrie Gaby, M.D.
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Email: carrie.meek@uky.edu
UK Resident Patrick Hadorn Patrick Hadorn, D.O.
Medical School: Pikeville College of Osteopathic Medicine
Email: prha224@uky.edu
UK Resident Justin Purdy Justin Purdy, M.D
Medical School: University of Missouri- Columbia School of Medicine
Email: jpu226@uky.edu
UK Resident Heather Relyea Heather Relyea, M.D.
Medical School: University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine
Email: hmre222@uky.edu
UK Resident Tony Smith Tony Smith, M.D.
Medical School: Indiana University
Email: ca.smith@uky.edu
PGY-2
  Jordyn Griffin, M.D.
Medical School: Medical College of Georgia
Email: jordyn.griffin@uky.edu
UK Resident hassell Jonathan Hassell, M.D.
Medical School: University of Texas Medical Branch School of Medicine
Email: j.hassell@uky.edu
UK Resident mastenbergen longdesc = Hannah Mastbergen, M.D.
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Email: hannah.rohe@uky.edu
UK Resident o'leary Sarah O'Leary, M.D.
Medical School: Ohio State University
Email: sarah.oleary@uky.edu
UK Resident sleeth Clark Sleeth, M.D.
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Email: clark.sleeth@uky.edu
UK Resident wallis Natalie Wallis, M.D.
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Email: natalie.wallis@uky.edu
PGY-1
Kristen Fletcher
Medical School: University of Kentucky
Email: kristen.fletcher@uky.edu
Lorraine Reverson
Medical School: Loma Linda University School of Medicine
Email: lorraine.reverson@uky.edu
UK Resident salmon longdesc = Thad Salmon
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Email: thad.salmon@uky.edu
UK Resident simmons Chris Simmons
Medical School: University of Kentucky College of Medicine
Email: chris.simmons@uky.edu
UK Resident wheeling Kyle Wheeling
Medical School: Kentucky College of Osteopathic Medicine
Email: kyle.wheeling@uky.edu
UK Resident ymalay Gabriel Ymalay
Medical School: University of Louisville
Email: gabriel.ymalay@uky.edu

 

 

 

Comments and Corrections |  An Equal Opportunity University |  Jobs  |  Terms, Conditions and Accessibility Statements   |  Privacy
© 2012, University of Kentucky College of Medicine, 138 Leader Ave., Lexington, Kentucky, USA 40506-9983
Student Affairs: (859) 323-5261 · Admissions: (859) 323-6161 · Clinical Questions: (859) 257-1000 · Dean's Office: (859) 323-6582
Page last updated Tuesday, January 07, 2014