Skip Navigation

Division of Radiation Sciences

Our Mission

The mission of the Division of Radiation Science is to produce graduates who are competent professionals and who supply leadership and innovation in practice, in order to meet local, regional, and national needs in medical physics and in health physics (radiation safety).

For more information, contact:

Janelle Molloy, Ph.D., FAAPM
Program Director

(859) 323-6486