Photo montage of various University of Kentucky, medical and agricultural scenes

Types of Injuries Targeted

Materials and Tools

Resources

SCAHIP

Contact Us

 

Home

Dr. Joan Mazur UK

Dr. Joan Mazur, PhD

Principal Investigator

email: jmazur@email.uky.edu

phone: (859)-323-6836

Dr. Henry Cole UK

Dr. Henry Cole, PhD, EdD

Co-Principal Investigator

email: hcole@email.uky.edu

phone: (859)-323-6836

 

Andrew Ashford, MA

Program Coordinator / Webmaster

email: andrew.ashford@uky.edu

phone: (859)-323-6131

Dr. Gerry Swan

Dr. Gerry Swan, PhD

Digital Developer

email: gmswan3@email.uky.edu

phone: (859)-257-2340

Dr. Kathy Swan UK

Dr. Kathy Swan, PhD

Social Studies Content Curriculum Consultant

email: kswan@uky.edu

phone: (859)-257-1893

 

Dr. Mel Meyers, PhD

Cost Tool Developer

email: melmyers@bellsouth.net

 

Dr. Steve Isaacs UK

Dr. Steve Isaacs, PhD

Instructor: University of Kentucky

email: sisaacs@email.uky.edu

phone: (859) 257-7255

Dr. Gregg Ibendahl MSU

Dr. Gregg Ibendahl, PhD

Instructor: Mississippi St. University

email: ibendahl@agecon.msstate.edu

phone: (662) 325-2887

Dr. Randall Little MSU

Dr. Randall Little, PhD

Instructor: Mississippi St. University

email:little@agecon.msstate.edu

phone: (662) 325-2884

Dr. Carol Lehtola Univeristy of Florida

Dr. Carol Lehtola, PhD

Instructor: University of Florida

email:clehtola@ufl.edu

phone: (352) 392-1864 ext. 223

 

 

      UK College of Public Health Logo

 

Top of Page