back2011 Gill Heart Institute Poster Session - Prize Winners

Stew Whitman Memorial 1st Place Award
Stuart Campbell
2nd, $250 Tao Wu
1st, $500 Kyle Brandewie
2nd, $250 Mellani Lefta
3rd, $100 Matthew Parker
4th, $50 Pooja Patil
1st, $500 Anju Balakrishnan
University of Kentucky College of Medicine - Cardiovascular Research Center
University of Kentucky - An Equal Opportunity University
Copyright © 2011 University of Kentucky Chandler Medical Center.
Comments: Darin Cecil | Last Modified: 10/26/2011
Terms, Conditions & Privacy Statement